Saltar al contenido principal
Mantén tu empresa abierta durante el COVID-19Obtener más información
Llámanos
Números telefónicos y horarios
Solicitar una llamada

Evita la espera. Haz una solicitud y te devolveremos la llamada

Solicitar una llamada
Centro de Ayuda

Explora nuestros recursos de ayuda en línea

BlogAyuda

Online Storage Ayuda

Deleting and Recovering Files and Folders from Online Storage

When you delete files or folders from your Online Storage account you can't recover them unless you enable the trash feature. You can then recover them by moving them out of the trash.

Files or folders in the trash still count against the space allotted to your account. You can permanently delete them by emptying the trash.

Please keep in mind, you can't recover files or folders once you empty the trash.

To Enable the Trash

  1. Log in to Online Storage.
  2. From the Settings menu, select File Settings.
  3. Go to the Set Trashcan Options, and then select Enable trashcan.

To Delete Files or Folders

  1. Log in to Online Storage.
  2. Right-click the file or folder you want to delete, and then select Delete.
  3. In the Delete window, click OK to confirm the deletion.

    Note: Your Home, Trash and Shared folders cannot be deleted.

To Recover Files or Folders

  1. Log in to Online Storage.
  2. Double-click Trash.
  3. Drag and drop the file or where you want to store it.

To Empty the Trash

  1. Log in to Online Storage.
  2. Right-click Trash.
  3. Select Empty.
  4. Click OK.

Relacionado con la comunidad

wwwebb's Avatar
Alternatives to Workspace Desktop Tools for Online Storage

3 Respuestas

Last posted about 2 years ago.

Nefariouskings's Avatar
My server was deleted and GoDaddy cannot restore content

5 Respuestas

Last posted about 2 years ago.

anon3's Avatar
Default hosting files and folders

3 Respuestas

Last posted over 4 years ago.

MaryC1's Avatar
Recover Quota usage

1 Respuestas

Last posted almost 4 years ago.

¿No encuentras lo que estás buscando? Busca en la comunidad